“Sachin Tendulkar and my wife” the biggest and most lovable inspiration for me!

Sachin Tendulkar

 

Sachin today scored the highest total in ODI and it’s not only a remarkable day for him but for every one in India and for entire cricket community in the world.Today biggest inspiration sachin taught to world is to be disciplined and dedicated in what so ever you do in your life.Similarly, I learnt from my wife today is to be committed so three thing I learnt today is to be Disciplined, Dedicated and Committed. God bless Sachin and Sarika “My Wife”

One thought on ““Sachin Tendulkar and my wife” the biggest and most lovable inspiration for me!

Leave a Reply

