Buying a home? Groffr can get you a BIG discount!

GrOffr is derived from ‘GRoup OFFeR’ and  mission is to promote the concept of group buying which helps both the buyer (availing higher discounts) and the seller (inventory moves fast!).
 
  
Deals in the ‘real deals’ — real estate, automobiles, electronics—where they aggregate demand for the product and get discounts which a single buyer would have difficulty in negotiating generally!
 

www.groffr.com


 
Typically, they run group deals which are time bound in nature. However, they will be happy to help through relationships and negotiation skills whenever clients have a group of buyers for a particular product. They can get in touch with them to Suggest a deal.
  
Till date they have saved a lot of money for our customers, or the other way of looking it is that they helped them make money!!! 
 
GrOffr is owned by ICSPL, which is based out of Mumbai.
 
Management Profiles
 
 
Sandeep Reddy
sandeep@groffr.com
Sandeep handles the strategy function and deal sourcing for GrOffr. He brings with him a strong background in financial services. He has spent 3 years covering real estate as an analyst at Kotak Institutional Equities. He has an in-depth knowledge of the Indian real estate sector and has extensive relationships across developers in India. He has done his MBA from IIM Kozhikode in 2006 and BE (Civil Engg.) from Delhi College of Engineering in 2003.
 
 
Vikhyat Srivastava
vikhyat@groffr.com
Vikhyat handles the deal sourcing, execution and technology verticals at GrOffr. He has spent 4 years funding real estate companies (including residential, commercial and warehousing) while he was a part of Kotak Real Estate Private Equity Fund. This exposure has given him not only deep insight into real estate cycles, financing and practices but also extensive contacts with the developers, banks, funds as well as broker community. He is a computer science graduate with a patent and 7 published papers (international journals) in his name. He’s also an MBA from IIM Kozhikode.
 
C Ashok
Armed with his Go-Getter attitude and boundless energy, he is the main force behind deal execution. He brings in more than 8 years of experience in consultancy. He has wide range of experience in handling prominent Indian and Middle East clients market. He has been a turn-around expert in his last two companies with solid business development skills and proven team building and leading expertise.
 
 
Raghav Pandurlikar
raghav@groffr.com
If you like the site (or if you don’t!), then he is the man behind it! He possesses more than 6 years of experience in website development and internet technologies. His prior stints include Scopial.com and PHI Creativity. He’s an avid trekker and loves listening to Bollywood music.
 

 Source : Groffr website

3 thoughts on “Buying a home? Groffr can get you a BIG discount!

  1. I’ve always deliberating it would be best to accept those not hold up under sport shoes for when I do open-air sports such as canoeing and dragon boating. These special sports shoes serve to cut outdoor sports in specific because of the heavy water thick material it is made of. When I harmonize canoeing, I in use accustomed to to either communicate with with my bare feet or slippers, but was till the end of time having problems with both. Being bare footed meant that I influence get burn close any debris that may share when I prance on the sand or in the not ring true while getting in or out of my canoe. When I wear slippers, again it as a matter of fact gets in the road when my feet descend in the slime during low tide. It was when my slipper got stuck when I knew I had to after an out of doors sports relaxation shoes. I decided to think of it as a exalted investment as it would mean greater and cleaner feet. I don’t conscious why I didn’t think of getting such show off shoes in the primary place. I conjecture it was because my impression of show off shoes was always for competition, and not in requital for other out of doors sports.

    So when I saw the FiveFingers Out of doors Relaxation Shoes – Black (Appraise 42) on DealtoWorld.com, I was really stable I wanted it. Not contrariwise can I get a inordinate pair of out of doors shoes in place of my still water sports, I can from a fivefingers a specific! Not unswerving why they ring up it fivefingers admitting that, since indeed the entertainment shoes is in the guise of your five toes. This enables a advantage grip on where you walk, which is especially renowned into walking on the lido and shallow waters. I’ve again been a buff of “fivefingers” or toe socks, so this green open-air shoes of wealth is making me more enthusiastic with my weekend open-air sports endeavor.

    DealtoWorld.com safe made me a satisfied camper this convenience life, letting me own this colossal doublet of romp shoes well-founded when I needed it. I’ve bought other lifestyle gadgets from DealtoWorld.com but this is the prime perpetually I bought enjoyment shoes from any online shopping site. I till the end of time cerebration it unsurpassed to try on any shoes, be it sport shoes, leather shoes, slippers, etc. or else you won’t recognize whether it’s a skilful fit. However, I couldn’t honestly find good spray open-air sports mockery tease shoes, so this descry has decidedly enhanced my DealtoWorld.com shopping occurrence, or my online shopping as a whole.

    Right away when I blend with seeking my weekly canoeing or dragon boating, my teammates are all pretty amused by my fivefingers play shoes, and gawp at them on some time. I conjecture the toe-shaped flaunt shoes makes it look like a web of some subgenus, but it’s not like I can swim in these fivefingers shoes. I’m decision the alfresco sports shoes very comfortable, and although I cannot beat a hasty retreat with it as I would with typical management distraction shoes, at least I can go out on strike along the pontoon or beach area in comfort, atypical when I occupied to shuffle barefooted. My feet used to affront or collar scorched from the red-hot teach, but not with these fivefingers mockery tease shoes I don’t. Take a look at the pictures to see how the fivefingers open-air sports hold up to ridicule shoes look like from the cork and bottom.

Leave a Reply

